Board of Trustees & Staff

Board of Trustees

The Pleasant Valley Free Library is governed by a board of nine Trustees. They meet on the third Thursday of every month. Our trustees are:
President: Joy Dyson
Vice-President: Julie Kessler
Treasurer: Steve MacNish
Secretary: Gail Rau
Other members: Erica Bush, Mary DeGennaro, Dorothy Denny, Pauline Herr, and Anna Wei.


Director: Daniela Pulice
Head of Borrower Services: Valerie
Head of Children’s Services: Julie
Library Assistant: Bethany
Programmer: Linda
Clerks: Linda, Karen, Kym, and Sue